Our lovely team

10.Betti
If music be the food of love, play on…

Betti Berlin

Owner, agent for filmmakers.
Loves film, music, nature & tennis.
mail@bettiberlin.com

Nici
Love yourself!

Nici Körfer

Junior Agent.
Loves Advertising, Design & Art exhibitions.
nici@bettiberlin.com

circusdops-team-christianhoppenstedt
To be aware of limitations is already to be beyond them.

Christian Hoppenstedt

Entertainment lawyer who oversees contracts of our feature film clients.
Big Fan of German Film.
hoppenstedt@contentlaw.de

nina_farbe
Knock on the sky and listen to the sound.

Nina Mühlenkamp

Creative Assistant. TV & Film Editor. Graphics. Film Archive. Pitches.
Loves Editing and playing piano.
nina@bettiberlin.com

nini
get lost and find your balance

Nini Grünewald

Marketing & Communication Assistant.
Loves Traveling, Literature and Languages.
nini@bettiberlin.com

Sonja.3.2 2
GO. BE. LOVE. THE WORLD NEEDS YOU.

Sonja van Dülmen

New Business and Presentation Unit
Loves movies, contemporary art, creating collages and playing Tennis.
sonja@bettiberlin.com 

Noemi_website
LIVE well, LAUGH often, LOVE much

Noemi Heidel

Marketing & Communication.
Loves travelling and capturing beauty through her camera.
noemi@bettiberlin.com